Dispatches from the War Room
Inside The War Room
Doing business in Africa
0:00
-43:36

Doing business in Africa

Magatte Wade

Links from the show:

About my guest:

I am a Cheetah Entrepreneur who believes the Free Markets and economic freedom is the pathway for Africa to leapfrog ahead, with Africans taking the uncontested leading role in the co-creation of 21st century prosperity for all, innovation, culture and technology. 

My ideas are grounded in reality and my lived experience. The topic areas I am passionate speaking about are the role of free markets in overcoming poverty and the role of enterprise to tackle social issues and entrepreneurial Education.

0 Comments
Dispatches from the War Room
Inside The War Room
Host Ryan Ray brings on the best guests to break down the most important issues.