Dispatches from the War Room
Inside The War Room
Senator Ted Cruz
0:00
-25:19

Senator Ted Cruz

Episode 16

On today's episode, I had the pleasure of speaking with U.S. Senator Ted Cruz. The two main subjects we discussed were US-China relations and U.S. energy policy while sprinkling in a little sports talk as well. Senator Cruz's staff has been working with me on this interview for some time, and I want to make sure I publicly thank them for making this happen. I hope you enjoy our talk, and tomorrow we'll have Professor Rana Mitter on to discuss his book China's Good War: How World War II Is Shaping a New NationalismAs always, this was made possible by our supporters. If you want to help our efforts, just click that lil red button. Thanks for everything. We'll have a couple of most posts this week. Talk to you then.

www.warroommedia.com

0 Comments
Dispatches from the War Room
Inside The War Room
Host Ryan Ray brings on the best guests to break down the most important issues.